Regions

BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG

Kundenprofile verwalten, Angebote erstellen, Bestelldaten eingeben, Aufträge verfolgen – Betriebsführung ist keine Kleinigkeit. Ein praktisches Tool von SAi reduziert Ihren Zeitaufwand.

SideKick

SideKick, der neue beste Freund Ihres Betriebs, bietet Ihnen alle wichtigen Betriebsführungstools für Werbetechnik und Druck.

Mit wenigen Klicks verwalten Sie Kundenprofile, erstellen professionelle Angebote, verfolgen den Werdegang Ihrer Aufträge, generieren Rechnungen und vieles mehr. Nutzen Sie SideKick am Desktop oder mobil, um immer und überall einzugreifen.

SideKick ist kostenpflichtig – separat oder als Add-on zu Ihrer laufenden Lizenz.

Find My Font

Die Suche nach der passenden Schrift kann eine Menge Zeit kosten. Find My Font erfasst das Schriftbild einer Vorlage, beispielsweise eines Fotos, und durchforstet sekundenschnell Ihren Computer und das Internet, um Ihnen eine Liste vergleichbarer Schriften zur Auswahl vorzulegen.

Find My Font ist ein kostenfreies Add-on für die Flexi-Mietvariante, einmal pro Cloud-Konto.

JETZT MIETEN

IHR GESCHÄFT IM HANDTELLER

Sie sind oft auf dem Sprung? Die mobilen Apps für Flexi sind immer zur Hand.

Handeln Sie schnell und gut informiert! Die SAi Cloud App zeigt Ihnen wichtige Geschäftsdaten auf einen Blick: eine Auftragsübersicht, aus Ihren Daten abgeleitete Trends, ein Dashboard mit Analysen und vieles mehr.

Mit der MyFlexi App können Ihre Mitarbeiter Angebote erstellen, Nachrichten aus der Cloud beantworten, Hilfe im Umgang mit Flexi erhalten ...

Links zum Download:

iOS App Store

Google Play Store

VIRTUALSIGN

Ein pfiffiges Tool, das Ihre Arbeiten in der späteren Umgebung zeigt. Die mobile App bindet Designs aus Flexi in virtuelle Realitäten ein, damit Sie Ihren Kunden noch vor der Produktion das Endresultat präsentieren können. Ein echter Wow-Effekt!

VirtualSign ist kostenlos in App-Stores erhältlich, ein Login pro Cloud-Konto. Links zum Download:

iOS App Store

Google Play Store

Schnellere Auftragsfreigabe mit dem Genehmigungs-Tool für die Kreativarbeit

Dieses Tool beschleunigt die kundenseitige Designfreigabe und damit Ihren Produktionsstart. Direkt aus Flexi können Sie eine E-Mail versenden, die einen Link zu Ihrem Design enthält. Freigabe oder Kommentierung erfolgen bequem im Internet. Nach den letzten Änderungen geht es direkt weiter zum Flexi Production Manager.

Artwork Approval ist für Flexi-Nutzer kostenlos, einmal pro Cloud-Konto.

SKETCH

Web-to-Print leicht gemacht. Dieses Online-Designtool können Sie an Ihre Kunden weitergeben, ohne einen ganzen Webshop einzurichten. Spielerisch erstellen Ihre Kunden individuelle Designs, die sie dann als Aufträge einreichen.

Sketch ist ein kostenfreies Add-on für die Flexi-Mietvariante, einmal pro Cloud-Konto.

Profitieren Sie von Design Elements

Designen Sie schneller und sparen Sie bares Geld! Mehr als 6,5 Millionen gebrauchsfertige Designs – Vektorgrafiken, Texturen, Logos, Vorlagen für Fahrzeugfolien und mehr – sind bequem aus Flexi abrufbar. Flexi Sign Design Elements wird exklusiv mit der Flexi-Mietvariante (Vollversion) angeboten.

Weitere 100 Downloads pro Monat kosten nur 14,95 €.

HIER finden Sie Sign Design Elements

JETZT MIETEN

Mehr Möglichkeiten mit +EnRoute for Flexi

Erobern Sie neue, lukrative Geschäftsfelder mit gravierten Schildern und Profilbuchstaben! Eindrucksvolle Acrylglas- oder V-Nut-Schilder lassen sich mit SAi +EnRoute für Flexi leichter denn je produzieren. Dieses Add-on erschließt Ihnen dickere, massivere Materialien, während Sie zum Design weiterhin Flexi nutzen.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu +EnRoute für Flexi

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu +EnRoute für Flexi

DESIGNLIZENZEN: WACHSTUM NACH MASS

Für Flexi wie auch EnRoute bieten wir reine Designlizenzen zu attraktiven, jederzeit kündbaren Monatsmieten. So verfügen Sie immer über die nötige Lizenzzahl für Ihr aktuelles Arbeitspensum. Ideal für Spitzenzeiten, Neueinstellungen oder Telearbeit.

DESIGNLIZENZ HINZUFÜGEN

Regions

Shop Management

Managing your business is a challenge – keeping track of customers, preparing quotes, entering orders and tracking jobs – so SAi came up with a simple solution that will save you time.

SideKick

SideKick is your shop's new best friend, providing you the essential tools you need to effectively manage your sign and print operations.

Manage customer contacts and accounts, create professional quotes, track your jobs through stages of production, quickly generate invoices, and more. Use SideKick on your desktop or mobile device to manage your shop from anywhere at any time.

SideKick is available as a subscription product to any SAi customer.

Learn More

Find My Font

Never lose time trying to find a matching font again. Find My Font will identify fonts within a few seconds and give you a list of fonts that resemble your input image. Not only will you find the font that matches the image but you will also find fonts that are similar or close to what you’re looking for, scouring your computer and the internet for those fonts.

Find My Font is a free add-on tool for Flexi subscribers, one per Cloud account.

Subscribe Here

Tools for your business in the palm of your hand

Our Flexi mobile companion apps are made to make your job easier.

With the SAi Cloud App you can view your shop's data to and use that information to make informed business decisions. View your job list, trends based on your data, a dashboard giving you analysis of your data, and much more.

With the MyFlexi App employees can use tools to develop quotes, find answers to questions they have about Flexi, answer messages from the cloud, and more.

Get the apps here:

iOS App Store

Google Play Store

VirtualSign

See your signs in reality through this free app from SAi. Transform your customer experience with VirtualSign, a mobile virtual reality app that enables you to virtually place Flexi sign design in any space before starting production.

VirtualSign app is free on the app store, one login per Cloud account. Get the app here:

iOS App Store

Google Play Store

Faster Job Approvals with Artwork Approval Tool

Get customer approvals quicker and increase your production speed. You can send artwork to your customers directly from Flexi. They will receive a link to a webpage where they can approve the design or make notations and send it back to you for additional revisions. Then, simply send the job to Flexi Production Manager.

Artwork Approval is a free tool for Flexi users, one per Cloud account.

Sketch

Flexi subscribers can now enjoy the design power of a web-to-print solution without the complexity & expense of a full e-commerce system. Sketch is a free online design tool that Flexi subscribers can share with their customers to simplify their design-to-production workflow by allowing customers to create their own custom designs with ease.

Sketch is a free add-on tool for Flexi users, one per Cloud account.

Get Design Elements

Speed up production time to just minutes when you have access to over 6.5 million sign-ready graphics that includes vector illustrations, textures, corporate logos and vehicle wrap templates. Only available to full Flexi subscribers, never start from scratch and conveniently use Sign Design Elements within your Flexi software.

Flexi users gets 5 free Sign Design Elements a month per Cloud account. Get 100 downloads a month for only $14.95 monthly.

Visit Sign Design Elements HERE

Subscribe Here

Expand your Capabilities with +EnRoute for Flexi

Open up a whole new and profitable market for carved signs or channel letters. Making beautiful acrylic or v-groove signs has never been easier than with Sai +EnRoute for Flexi. This new Flexi add-on is an ideal solution for sign shops that want to cut thicker, more rigid materials using designs that were created in Flexi.

Click Here to learn more about +EnRoute for Flexi

Get +EnRoute for Flexi

Grow Your Business with Design Licenses

SAi offers low-cost month-to-month subscription plans for design-only licenses, for both Flexi and EnRoute. With these licenses, you can add additional design stations during peak periods, then cancel them without penalty when demand drops. Perfect when you hire a new designer or need to work from home.

Get a Design Subscription
Image of printer operator

See How We Can Help You

Looking for additional information regarding SAi and its products? Let us help you.

Visit Our Support Page